Team

bogen

Geschäftsführung

Daniel Lauper
Geschäftsführer
+41 52 269 12 82
d.lauper@kmu-kv.ch


Finanzen + Rechnungswesen

Judith Aberer
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung
Leiterin Finanzen
+41 52 269 12 74
j.aberer@kmu-kv.ch

stv. Romy Bleiker
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen
+41 52 269 12 72
r.bleiker@kmu-kv.ch


Rechnungskontrolle

Rita Hess
stv. Geschäftsführerin
Leiterin Rechnungskontrolle
+41 52 269 12 75
r.hess@kmu-kv.ch

stv. Manuela Zimmermann
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungskontrolle
+41 52 269 12 86
m.zimmermann@kmu-kv.ch

Ursula Düsel
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungskontrolle
+41 52 269 12 78
u.duesel@kmu-kv.ch

Damaris Gomez
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungskontrolle
+41 52 269 12 81
d.gomez@kmu-kv.ch

Michaela Laager
Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungskontrolle
+41 52 269 12 76
michaela.laager@kmu-kv.ch


Beratung + Verkauf

Antonella Campisi
Leiterin Kundendienst/Unternehmenskunden 
+41 52 269 12 84
a.campisi@kmu-kv.ch

Michèle Ruesch
Kundenberaterin
+41 52 269 12 70
michele.ruesch@kmu-kv.ch

Ivonne Chara
Kundenberaterin
+41 52 269 12 88
ivonne.chara@kmu-kv.ch